2016 GOLF NOW! Chicago

Chicagoland's Premier Golf Destination Guide

Issue link: http://read.dmtmag.com/i/638142

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 95 of 99

GOLF COURSES & COMMUNITIES Page ON-LINE DIRECTORY Balmoral Woods Country Club 19 balmoralwoods.com Big Run Golf Club 20 bigrungolf.com Bittersweet Golf Club 37 bittersweetgolf.com Blackhawk Trace Golf Club 5/64 IndianLakesResort.com Blackthorn Golf Club 53 blackthorngolf.com Bolingbrook Golf Club 21/74-75 bolingbrookgolfclub.com Bonnie Brook Golf Course 37 bonniebrookgolf.com Broken Arrow Golf Club 22 golfbrokenarrow.com Centennial Park Golf Course 46 www.munster.org Chicagoland Golf Academy 30 chicagolandgolfacademy.com Coyote Run Golf Course 24 coyoterungolf.com Creekside Golf Course 40 ValparaisoGolf.com Donald Ross Course/French Lick 7 frenchlick.com Eaglewood Golf Club 23 eaglewoodresort.com Forest Park Golf Course 40 ValparaisoGolf.com Foxford Hills Golf Club 38 foxfordhillsgolfclub.com George Dunne National 29 forestpreservegolf.com Glenwoodie Golf Club 26-27 glenwoodiegolf.com Heritage Glen Golf Club 47 heritageglengolf.com Innsbrook Country Club 78-80 InnsbrookCC.com Juday Creek Golf Course 53 visitsouthbend.com/golf Lost Marsh of Hammond 50-51 lostmarshgolf.com Mistwood Golf Club 68-69 mistwoodgolf.net Naperbrook Golf Course 31 golfnaperville.org Oak Grove Golf Course 38 oakgrovegolfcourse.com Odyssey Golf Foundation 3 odysseygolffoundation.org Orchard Valley Golf Course 28 orchardvalleygolf.com Pete Dye Course/French Lick 7 frenchlick.com Prairie Landing Golf Club 33 prairielanding.com Purgatory Golf Club 65 purgatorygolf.com Quail Ridge Golf Club 48-49 quailridgegc.com Ravines Golf Club 48-49 RavinesGolfClub.com Ravisloe Country Club 34-35 ravisloecountryclub.com RedTail Golf Club 25 redtailgolf.com River Pointe Country Club 42 riverpointecountryclub.com Settler's Hill Golf Course 39 settlershill.com Silver Lake Country Club 36 silverlakecc.com Springbrook Golf Course 31 golfnaperville.org Sultan's Run Golf Club 47 sultansrun.com Sydney R. Marovitz Golf Course 30 cpdgolf.com The Brassie Golf Club 42 thebrassie.com The Glen Club 81 theglenclub.com Village Links of Glen Ellyn 72-73 villagelinksgolf.com Advertisers' Index 96 GOLF NOW! Chicago

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of 2016 GOLF NOW! Chicago - Chicagoland's Premier Golf Destination Guide